Mobile data collection and
process management with the
mQuest® app for Intrexx.

mQuest® for Intrexx extends the low-code development platform by a powerful tool for the digitization of mobile processes of all kinds. No matter whether this involves mobile data acquisition, the assignment of service or maintenance deployments or the documentation of audits or quality checks. The offline app mQuest® mobilizes Intrexx applications.

Numerous companies rely on the low-code development platform Intrexx as their linchpin for all data, documents, and processes. Work processes are digitally displayed and smartly automated. The offline app mQuest® for Apple iOS and Google Android instantly extends Intrexx applications by a smart mobile component.

This enables users to plan and control all mobile processes. Employees are notified about tasks to be performed and can process them using defined, mobile forms and checklists. Important data, key figures or information are recorded offline and will be synchronized as well as fed into the Intrexx application when a connection is established.

Checklists and forms

Checklists and forms

Checklists and forms

The mQuest® app for Intrexx makes mobile data collection easier than ever by providing customizable digital checklists and forms. Collected data is available immediately after synchronization.

Service and maintenance deployments

Service and maintenance deployments

Service and maintenance deployments

Service and maintenance deployments can be planned, controlled and carried out using mQuest® for Intrexx. Furthermore, forms can be enriched with additional information. This ensures that the field service has all information at hand at all times.

Audits and quality checks

Audits and quality checks

Audits and quality checks

Thanks to digital data collection and process optimization, mQuest® for Intrexx sustainably improves the implementation, documentation and evaluation of audits of all kinds.

Management of the field service

Management of the field service

Management of the field service

The integrated order management and the possibility of rolling out checklists and forms on a time-controlled basis allows the entire field service to be controlled effortlessly with mQuest®.

Test reports and protocols

Test reports and protocols

Test reports and protocols

With mQuest® for Intrexx, all relevant points are completely documented. Regardless of the location, test reports are available at the push of a button and can be sent out automatically.

Surveys and feedback

Surveys and feedback

Surveys and feedback

Conducting surveys and collecting feedback is easier than ever with mQuest® for Intrexx. Suitable questionnaires can be created at any time and can be published via the app.

Replacement of paper, Excel and PDFs

Replacement of paper, Excel and PDFs

Replacement of paper, Excel and PDFs

With mQuest® for Intrexx, cumbersome processes on paper, in Excel or with editable PDF files are finally obsolete. Collected data is fed directly into Intrexx applications and workflows are smartly automated.

Unlimited application possibilities

Unlimited application possibilities

Unlimited application possibilities

The application possibilities for mobile data collection in mQuest® for Intrexx are practically unlimited. Our experts are looking forward to your challenges.

Stay up to date.

Stay up to date.

Stay informed about current projects, offers and news concerning the topic of digitization.

Subscribe to our newsletter

mQuest Service film preview
play
Watch explanatory film
Robot

Automation of manual processes.

Efficient work flows due to smart software

With mQuest® for Intrexx, manual processes are easily automated. Mobile offline forms on smartphones or tablets help to organize lengthy or cumbersome workflows fast and efficient. Captured data is immediately available in the portal. Follow-up processes can be initiated within seconds.

Checklist

Paper, Excel, PDF? No, Thank you.

Structured checklists and protocols

Digital forms, checklists and protocols – as easy as it gets with mQuest® for Intrexx. Individual forms can be created or changed according to defined standards at any time. That is even possible during a running operation.

Audit planning

Runs like a charm.

Comfortable management and steering of mobile tasks

Work to be performed is sent out directly to the right employees with the integrated order management of mQuest® for Intrexx. An immediate notification is provided via push notifications. All relevant information such as place, time and additional details about the order are included in the digital forms and checklists.

Offline icon

No connection in the basement? No problem!

Mobile offline data collection for Intrexx

mQuest® for Intrexx is fully deployable, even without an internet connection. All relevant data is stored locally on the tablet or smartphone via digital forms and synchronized during an existing connection to the database. Therefore, digitized mobile field operations are also possible in areas without mobile or internet connection.

Schematic representation of the workflow of mQuest for Intrexx
Pencil

Proven and intuitive.

Easy creation of mobile checklists and forms

With the QuestEditor, mQuest® provides the suitable tool for creating and modifying checklists or forms – even without any experience in programming. The extensive mQuest® manual and various example questionnaires get you off to an easy start. Alternatively, we also offer a convenient service for the creation of your checklists and forms by our mQuest experts.

Swiss army knife

The right question for every answer.

Functions of the mobile data collection app

The impressive functionality of the mQuest® app includes numerous question types as well as extensive setting options for filter procedures, navigable chapters and loops and a comfortable order management to control the field service.

Functions for mobile data collection

Standard types of questions icon
Standard types of questions
Filter icon
Filter
Branching function icon
Branching
Heatmap icon
Heatmap
Polarity profile function
Polarity profiles
Drag and drop icon
Drag and Drop
Matrix questions icon
Matrix questions
Audio icon
Audio
Fotofunction icon
Photo/Video
GPS icon
GPS
Code function icon
Barcode/QR Code
Signature icon
Signature
Imagemap icon
Image map
Slider function icon
Slider
Quota function icon
Rates
Navigation icon
Navigable chapters
Loops function icon
Loops
Sample management icon
Sample management
Time function icon
Date/time
Multilingualism icon
Multilingualism
Camera icon

See what’s up.

Intuitive photo documentation for service assignments

With mQuest®, one or more photos can be taken at a service deployment and relevant areas can be highlighted, immediately. In this way, a fast, distinct and intuitive documentation of damages or defects is possible.

Integration icon

Fits like a glove.

Intelligent integration into existing service systems

Thanks to REST-API, mQuest® can be integrated seamlessly into existing Intrexx platforms and applications. Therefore, digitized offline-forms and results can be incorporated into the workflow easily and efficiently.

With mQuest® und Intrexx we can map the complete communication with subcontractors and customers digitally and mobile. The smart combination of two proven solutions made implementation and commissioning extremely quick, easy and cost-effective.
Bernhard Ehrenstrasser, Business Navigation Manager, IKEA Austria

Mobile Datenerfassung und
Prozesssteuerung mit der
mQuest® App für Intrexx.

Mit mQuest® für Intrexx wird die Low-Code-Development-Software um ein mächtiges Werkzeug für die Digitalisierung mobiler Prozesse aller Art erweitert. Ganz gleich, ob es dabei um mobile Datenerfassung, die Zuweisung von Service- oder Maintenance-Aufträgen oder die Dokumentation von Audits beziehungsweise Qualitätsprüfungen geht. Die Offline-App mQuest® macht Intrexx-Applikationen mobil. 

Zahlreiche Unternehmen setzen als Dreh- und Angelpunkt für alle Daten, Dokumente und Prozesse auf die Low-Code-Development-Plattform Intrexx. Arbeitsabläufe werden digital abgebildet und clever automatisiert. Mit der Offline-App mQuest® für Apple iOS und Google Android werden Intrexx-Anwendungen im Handumdrehen um eine smarte mobile Komponente erweitert. 

Anwender erhalten so die Möglichkeit, alle mobilen Prozesse zu planen und zu steuern. Mitarbeiter werden über auszuführende Aufgaben informiert und können diese anhand definierter, mobiler Formulare und Checklisten abarbeiten. Wichtige Daten, Kennzahlen oder Informationen werden dabei offline erfasst und bei bestehender Verbindung synchronisiert sowie in die Intrexx-Applikation eingespeist. 

Checklisten und Formulare

Checklisten und Formulare

Checklisten und Formulare

Frei definierbare digitale Checklisten und Formulare machen die mobile Datenerfassung mit der mQuest® App für Intrexx einfach wie nie. Erfasste Daten liegen nach der Synchronisation sofort vor.

Service- und Wartungseinsätze

Service- und Wartungseinsätze

Service- und Wartungseinsätze

Mit mQuest® für Intrexx lassen sich Service- und Wartungseinsätze planen, steuern und durchführen. Formulare können um Zusatzinfos angereichert werden. So hat der Außendienst alle Informationen zu jeder Zeit griffbereit.

Audits und Qualitätskontrollen

Audits und Qualitätskontrollen

Audits und Qualitätskontrollen

Dank digitaler Datenerfassung und Prozessoptimierung verbessert mQuest® für Intrexx nachhaltig die Durchführung, Dokumentation und Auswertung von Audits aller Art.

Steuerung des Außendienstes

Steuerung des Außendienstes

Steuerung des Außendienstes

Dank der integrierten Auftragsverwaltung und der Möglichkeit, Checklisten und Formulare zeitgesteuert auszurollen, kann der komplette Außendienst mühelos mit mQuest® gesteuert werden.

Prüfberichte und Protokolle

Prüfberichte und Protokolle

Prüfberichte und Protokolle

Mit mQuest® für Intrexx werden alle prüfrelevanten Punkte lückenlos protokolliert. Prüfberichte sind unabhänig vom Standort auf Knopfdruck verfügbar und können automatisiert verschickt werden.

Befragungen und Feedback

Befragungen und Feedback

Befragungen und Feedback

Die Durchfühung von Befragungen sowie das Erheben von Feedback wird mit mQuest® für Intrexx einfach wie nie. Passende Fragebögen können zu jeder Zeit erstellt und über die App veröffentlicht werden.

Ablösung von Papier, Excel und PDFs

Ablösung von Papier, Excel und PDFs

Ablösung von Papier, Excel und PDFs

Umständliche Prozesse auf Papier, in Excel oder mit editierbaren PDF-Dateien gehören mit mQuest® für Intrexx endgültig der Vergangenheit an. Erfasste Daten werden direkt in Intrexx-Applikationen eingespeist und Workflows werden smart automatisiert.

Grenzenlose Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Grenzenlose Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Grenzenlose Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der mobilen Datenerfassung von mQuest® für Intrexx sind so gut wie unbegrenzt. Unsere Experten freuen sich auf Ihre Herausforderungen.

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben.

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben.

Bleiben Sie informiert über aktuelle Projekte, Angebote und Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Digitalisierung.

Newsletter abonnieren

mQuest-Service-Filmvorschau
play
Erklärfilm jetzt anschauen
Roboter

Manuelle Prozesse automatisieren.

Effiziente Workflows durch smarte Software

Mit mQuest® für Intrexx werden manuelle Prozesse ganz einfach automatisiert. Mobile Offline-Formulare auf Smartphones oder Tablets helfen, langwierige oder umständliche Workflows effizienter und schneller zu gestalten. Erfasste Daten sind sofort im Portal verfügbar. Das Anstoßen von Folgeprozessen wird zu einer Sache von Sekunden.

Checkliste

Papier, Excel, PDF? Nein, Danke.

Strukturierte digitale Checklisten und Protokolle

Digitale Checklisten, Formulare und Protokolle – mit mQuest® für Intrexx ganz einfach. Individuelle Formulare nach definierten Standards können jederzeit zusammengestellt oder verändert werden. Auch im laufenden Betrieb.

Auditplanung

Läuft wie geschmiert.

Komfortable Verwaltung und Steuerung von mobilen Arbeiten

Auszuführende Arbeiten werden mit der integrierten Auftragsverwaltung von mQuest® für Intrexx direkt an die passenden Mitarbeiter ausgespielt. Eine sofortige Benachrichtigung erfolgt via Push-Notifications. Alle relevanten Informationen wie Ort, Zeit und zusätzliche Details zum Auftrag sind in den digitalen Formularen und Checklisten enthalten.

Offline-Icon

Kein Netz im Keller? Kein Problem!

Mobile Offline-Datenerfassung und Datenerhebung für Intrexx

mQuest® für Intrexx ist auch ohne Internetverbindung in vollem Umfang einsetzbar. Über digitale Formulare werden alle relevanten Daten lokal auf dem Tablet oder Smartphone gespeichert und bei bestehender Verbindung mit der Datenbank synchronisiert. Digitalisierte mobile Außeneinsätze sind so auch in Bereichen ohne Mobilfunk- oder Internetverbindung möglich.

Schematische Darstellung des Workflows bei mQuest für Intrexx
Bleistift

Bewährt und intuitiv.

Einfache Erstellung von mobilen Checklisten und Formularen

Mit dem QuestEditor liefert mQuest® das passende Tool zur einfachen Erstellung von Checklisten oder Formularen – ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Das umfangreiche mQuest® Handbuch sowie Beispielformulare machen den Einstieg kinderleicht. Alternativ kann die Erstellung auch bequem als Serviceleistung durch unsere mQuest-Experten erfolgen.

Schweizer Taschenmesser

Für jede Antwort die richtige Frage.

Funktionen der App für die mobile Datenerfassung

Der beeindruckende Funktionsumfang der mQuest® App umfasst neben zahlreichen Fragetypen auch umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zur Filterführung, navigierbaren Kapiteln und Schleifen und eine komfortable Auftragsverwaltung zur Steuerung des Außendienstes.

Funktionen für die mobile Datenerfassung

Standardfragetypen-Icon
Standardfragetypen
Filter-Icon
Filter
Verzweigungs-Funktion-Icon
Verzweigungen
Heatmap-Icon
Heatmap
Polaritätsprofil-Icon
Polaritätsprofil
Drag-and-Drop-Icon
Drag&Drop
Matrixfragen-Icon
Matrixfragen
Audio-Icon
Audio
Fotofunktion-Icon
Foto/Video
GPS-Icon
GPS
Codefunktion-Icon
Barcode/QR Code
Signatur-Icon
Unterschrift
Imagemap-Icon
ImageMap
Slider-Funktion-Icon
Slider
Quotenfunktion-Icon
Quoten
Navigations-Icon
Navigierbare Kapitel
Schleifen-Funktion-Icon
Schleifen
Sample-Management-Icon
Sample Management
Zeitfunktions-Icon
Datum/Zeit
Multiligualitäts-Icon
Mehrsprachigkeit
Kamera-Icon

Sehen, was Sache ist.

Effiziente und intuitive Fotodokumentation bei Serviceaufträgen

Mit mQuest® können bei einem Serviceauftrag ein oder mehrere Fotos aufgenommen und die betroffenen Bereiche sofort markiert werden. So können beispielsweise Mängel oder Schäden schnell, intuitiv und eindeutig dokumentiert werden.

Integrations-Icon

Sitzt, passt, wackelt und hat Luft.

Intelligente Integration in bestehende Service-Systeme

Dank REST-API lässt sich mQuest® nahtlos in bestehende Intrexx-Plattformen und -Applikationen integrieren. Digitalisierte Offline-Formulare und Ergebnisse können so einfach und effizient in den Workflow eingebunden werden.

Mit mQuest® und Intrexx können wir die komplette Kommunikation mit Subunternehmern und Kunden digital und mobil abbilden. Die smarte Kombination aus zwei bewährten Lösungen machte die Implementierung und Inbetriebnahme zusätzlich äußerst schnell, einfach und kostengünstig.
Bernhard Ehrenstrasser, Business Navigation Manager, IKEA Österreich